LIttle Sea

LIttle Sea Bio

Little Sea were an Australian pop-rock band formed in late 2013, signed to Sony Music Australia. Based in Sydney, Australia, the band consisted of Andy Butler (lead vocals, guitar), Oliver Kirby (guitar), Dylan Clark (bass, piano), and Leighton Cauchi (drums). The Band have three extended plays, ‘Wake the Sun’ (2014), ‘With You, Without You’ (2015), and ‘On Loop’ (2016). Little Sea were managed by Luke Girgis of Be Like Children.

They separated on September 26, 2016.

Know Something We Don’t?

Share information, posters, images etc, and we’ll add them to the artist’s page.

Let us Know

We See You’re a Fan of LIttle Sea

Search Here to Find Your Next Favourite!

Generic filters
Exact matches only