Methyl Ethel

Methyl Ethel Bio

Methyl Ethel is an Australian art rock band from Perth, Western Australia, signed to 4AD.

The band consists of Jake Webb, Thom Stewart, Chris Wright, Jacob Diamond and Lyndon Blue. Webb previously fronted Sugarpuss.

Know Something We Don’t?

Share information, posters, images etc, and we’ll add them to the artist’s page.

Let us Know

Artist Website


We See You’re a Fan of Methyl Ethel

Search Here to Find Your Next Favourite!

Generic filters
Exact matches only